Conference chairs

Katja Maaß (mascil | University of Education, Freiburg, Germany)
Susanne Prediger (DZLM | TU Dortmund University, Germany)
Diana Wernisch (mascil | University of Education, Freiburg, Germany)

Organisation committee

Elena Schäfer (mascil | University of Education, Freiburg, Germany)
Thomas Lange (DZLM | Humboldt University Berlin, Germany)
Kim-Alexandra Rösike (TU Dortmund University, Germany)

Programme committee

The programme committee will support the conference chairs with scientific and conceptual advice when selecting proposals to assure a high relevance and scientific quality of the conference and possible subsequent publication(s). Members of the programme committee are:

Bärbel Barzel (DZLM | University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany)
Karen Reitz-Koncebovski (mascil | University of Education Freiburg, Germany)
Bettina Rösken-Winter (DZLM | Humboldt University Berlin, Germany)
Marta Romero Ariza (University of Jaén, Spain)
Ragnhild Lyngved Staberg (University of Science and Technology, Norway)
Vincent Jonker (Utrecht University, Netherlands)

Board for the Early Career Researchers’ Day

Susanne Prediger (DZLM | TU Dortmund, Germany)
Michael Besser (University of Education Freiburg, Germany)
Kim-Alexandra Rösike (DZLM | TU Dortmund, Germany)

For any questions please contact the organisation committee:





Susanne Prediger 
ph-freiburg imbf  face dzlm  eu-flagge    

The project mascil has received funding from the European Union’s Seventh Framework Programme under grant agreement n°320693